Admin

Paraprofessionals

bawilliamson@aldineisd.org






Barbara Williamson

SPPCD Paraprofessional


chyun@aldineisd.org

 





Carol Hyun

Four years ago I began teaching in the Aldine school district as a substitute teacher. I subbed mostly in elementary schools but one day decided to sub in a special education class. I loved my day and loved getting to know the children. After coming to fill in at Garcia-Leza, I was asked to stay. And for the last two years I have been a para in special education. The only hard part of my job is saying good-by at the end of each year to my students.

SPPCD Paraprofessional

______________________________________________________________________________

yfajardo@aldineisd.org Yuridira Fajardo

Inclusion Paraprofessional

______________________________________________________________________________


imheaggs@aldineisd.org  Lakia Heaggs

SEALS/SPPCD Paraprofessional


tlara@aldineisd.org  Teresa Lara
LMC Paraprofessional

TDFultz@aldineisd.org  Tonya Fultz
Reg Ed Paraprofessional

JVivaldo@aldineisd.org  Jessica Vivaldo
SPPCD Paraprofessional
JDHernandez@aldineisd.org  Jesus Hernandez
Reg Ed Paraprofessional
REcastro-Barron@aldineisd.org  Rosa Castro Barron
This is my second year at Garcia-Leza EC/Pre-K Center. Working your children is a wonderful experience. My satisfaction is to see the students progress and the smile when they understand. It make me glow inside!

BIL Paraprofessional
MRodriguez2@aldineisd.org  Marisa Rodriguez
BIL Paraprofessional
OGRendon@aldineisd.org  Oralia Rendon
This is my firstyear as paraprofessional at Garica-Leza EC/Pre-K Center. This has been a greatexperience working with your children and I look forward to helping themincrease their educational skills.

Reg Ed Paraprofessional
SBurciaga@aldineisd.org  Socorro Burciaga
Reg Ed Paraprofessional
EMunguia@aldineisd.org  Eva Munguia
BIL Paraprofessional
MmValladares@aldineisd.org  Mirza Valladares
Reg Ed Paraprofessional
RmDiaz@aldineisd.org  Rhina Diaz
BIL/Reg Ed Paraprofessional

mamartinezramirez@aldineisd.org         Maria Ramirez Martinez

BIL Paraprofessional

JeSayavedra@aldineisd.org  Jacqueline Sayavedra
Hello.  I am delighted to be a part of the Garcia-Leza family and my first priority is my students. I graduated from the University of Houston- Downtown and received a Bachelor of Science.  I obtained my teacher alternative certification from ACT Houston.  I am joyful to serve our students not only as an educator but as a mentor and counselor.

BIL/Reg Ed Paraprofessional

_______________________________________________________________________

Karen Flores

BIL Paraprofessional

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Janie Rubio

BIL Paraprofessional