Admin

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary    tapena@aldineisd.org

tapena@aldineisd.org Theresa Pena

I am the Principal Secretary. I am proud to say that "I work with a great office staff" and I enjoy working for Aldine.





Registrar/ADA Clerk    eglucio@aldineisd.org

eglucio@aldineisd.org Erika Lucio

ADA Clerk




_______________________________________________________________________

SEMS Clerk    
jaranda@aldineisd.org

jaranda@aldineisd.org  Jessica Aranda

I have been at Garcia-Leza EC/Pre-K Center from the start, 5 years now.  I am in the Special Ed Department as well as the Front Office.  I enjoy what I do. I  am amazed at what wonderful things our children learn during their journey at Leza. 

 


Clerk      aamedrano@aldineisd.org

Alexandra Medrano  Alexandra Medrano

ESL Support Clerk   rnsaldivar@aldineisd.org

rnsaldivar@aldineisd.org Rosa Saldivar

I have been working in the front office at this wonderful school for 2 years now. I have enjoyed working for Aldine for the last 19 years.

 

 

 


Campus Monitor    irobles@aldineisd.org

irobles@aldineisd.org  Isabel Robles