Admin

Cafeteria Staff

RNino@aldineisd.org     Rachel Nino

Child Nutritionist, Manager
ggonzalez@aldineisd.org   






Guillerima Gonzalez
Child Nutritionist


MAJarmon@aldineisd.org   






Margarete Jarmon

Child Nutritionist



dgarcia2@aldineisd.org     Domitila Garcia
Child Nutritionist

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

nerodriguez@aldineisd.org     Nora Rodriguez
Child Nutritionist
______________________________________________________________________________

dklewis@aldineisd.org     Dewainia Lewis
Child Nutritionist
______________________________________________________________________________

tmwilliams@aldineisd.org     Tiffany Williams
Child Nutritionist