Admin

700 (Green) Hallway Teachers

Here are your 700 Hallway Teachers!

Reg Ed Teacher     llarchie@aldineisd.org

llarchie@aldineisd.org    Lakeitha Archie 

Hello!


Bilingual Teacher     mzsantos@aldineisd.org

Mayra Santos Munoz   Mayra Santos Munoz
   I received my undergraduate degree in urban, bilingual education at the University of Houston-Downtown.  Furthermore, I am currently in the Curriculum and Instruction Master’s program at the University of St.Thomas. My mission as an educator is to           provide an equitable education by differentiating instruction to meet the unique needs of each one of my students.  Additionally, I believe in nurturing and developing students as a whole - cognitively, socially and physically. Thank you for allowing me to play an integral role in the lives of your children.
​Room 702

ESL Teacher     lmramirez@aldineisd.org

Lorina Ramirez     Lorina Ramirez
This is my first year as a teacher at Garcia-Leza EC/Pre-K center. I graduated with a Bachelors of Arts in interdisciplinary studies from the University of Houston-Downtown. I have a passion for educating children and am looking forward to having my own classroom!


Bilingual Teacher     ilugo@aldineisd.org

ilugo@aldineisd.org   Irma Lugo



Reg Ed Teacher     bllewis@aldineisd.org


bllewis@aldineisd.org     Breshiana Lewis

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Reg Ed Teacher     rdharmon@aldineisd.org

rdharmon@aldineisd.org    Rosalind Harmon