Admin

300 (White) Hallway Teachers

Here are your 300 Hallway Teachers!

Reg Ed Teacher   ahchellam@aldineisd.org

Chellam   Alesha Chellam
Hi!


SPPCD Teacher   klgriffin@aldineisd.org

griffinKerri Griffin
Structured PPCD Teacher

Welcome to our class. I am a lumberjack from East Texas. I graduated from Stephen F. Austin State University. I have been blessed to teach 20+ years, 15 of those years have been in Resource and Structured Learning Classrooms. I have a wonderful husband who is also a teacher for Aldine ISD.  I have four lively teenagers that keep me busy and on the go. When I’m not running kids around or working on school things, I enjoy reading.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

ESL Teacher     lmramirez@aldineisd.org

Lorina Ramirez     Lorina Ramirez
This is my first year as a teacher at Garcia-Leza EC/Pre-K center. I graduated with a Bachelors of Arts in interdisciplinary studies from the University of Houston-Downtown. I have a passion for educating children and am looking forward to having my own classroom!

____________________________________________________________________

ESL Teacher    dcaguilar@aldineisd.org

Dena Aguilar    Dena Aguilar

Hi! My name is Dena Aguilar.  I am a Pre-K/ESL Teacher and I have been teaching for 18 years. I received my Bachelor's Degree in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of Houston.  I recently earned my Master's Degree in School Counseling from the University of St. Thomas.  Thank you for giving me the opportunity to teach your children.  I love to see how much my students learn and grow from the first day of school to the end of the school year!

____________________________________________________________________

SPPCD Teacher keklosterboer@aldineisd.org

 keklosterboer@aldineisd.org   Katherine Klosterboer

____________________________________________________________________

Inclusion Teacher    tjfreeman@aldineisd.org

tjfreeman@aldineisd.org    Tamala Freeman